claire_leggett@constance_wallace2
Although it’s been a busy week here, it’s been a week full of working with the loveliest people and doing the nicest of things.

claire_leggett@constance_wallace

I am grateful for the shape this artful life has taken and for the people who make it possible.

constance_wallace5.jpg

Today I visited the Constance Wallace teashop (which I have mentioned before here)

constance_wallace.jpg

 but they have since gone on to open a beautiful shop.

constance_wallace3.jpg

Alongside all the gorgeous vintage china for sale/hire and the beautifully curated things you just need to have, like the softest socks and eye-catching ceramics and pretty handmade buttons, they have been stocking some of my prints, cards and original art.

constance_wallace2.jpg

 I went today to replenish the stock and had the prettiest and most delicious business meeting yet 😉

constance_wallace4.jpg

I’d recommend a visit especially as they are now licensed to sell Prosecco too!

