Claire Leggett greeting card rose macaron

Just popping in with my business hat on to let you know that I’ve had some new greetings cards made up.

Claire Leggett greeting card tea and cake

These are all vintage teacup paintings with a little something on the side.

claire leggett greeting card ollies cup psd

Professionally printed onto watercolour paper and blank inside, they are good enough as cards or for letter notes.

claire leggett greeting card coffee macaron

You can see bigger photos of the paintings themselves here and I’ll put the cards in my shop really soon.

claire leggett handpainted notebooks

I’ve also painted a new set of notebooks –  I was probably inspired by these dark nights we’re getting now.

claire leggett Mosesley art market sept 2015

It is Moseley Art Market, Birmingham this coming Saturday 31st Oct; if you’re local please come and enjoy the food and craft markets and (dare I say it) get ahead on your Christmas shopping!

claire leggett Mosesley art market sept 2015 1

