I have had a slow Sunday – heaven. During my mooching and slouching I happened across the Period Living Artisan Designer pages on-line.

Period Living Cathy Emmott

Period Living is a UK based homes and interiors magazine and often has a feature on an artist designer and their interesting home and workspace.

Period Living Sarah Campbell

These were my favourites: always a Sarah Campbell fan and I love Vicky Lindo’s quirky ceramics (look at those sketchbooks too).

Period Living Vicky Lindo

I’ve written about Wendy Bray here before – love to see those old hands painting and ruling – that’s gonna be me I hope – it’s inspiring to see.

Period Living Wedny Bray

And I’ve seen Amanda Hiller’s work around but didn’t know anything about her so this was interesting to find.Period Living Amanda Hillier

If you fancy a slow hour enjoying a look then head toย www.periodliving.co.uk, type Artisan into the search field and a whole page full will pop up – enjoyย ย ๐Ÿ˜€

