Hurrah! my new 2016 calendar is printed and ready.

Claire_leggett_surface_pattern_design_calendar_MAY_2016 copy

I think I like it more than last years!

Claire_leggett_surface_pattern_design_calendar_NOV_2page_2016

I was short of a title idea then my daughter came up with “Eat, Sleep, Pattern Repeat – a year of painted patterns” – she is a genius!

Jan, Feb, March and April

Each month has a themed floral watercolour painted pattern design…

Claire_leggett_surface_pattern_design_calendar_FEB_2016 copy

and a date grid bordered by the same design – another credit to Lucy for that idea (it really is a family business here sometimes!)

May, June, July, Aug                                           

It is professionally printed on 250gsm card stock – a nice weight of paper to keep its shape all year and matte so you can write on it without icky, sticky, skiddy pen marks.

Claire_Leggett__Aug_calendar_2016_pattern_date_page copyThey are the same price as last year – £12.00

Claire_leggett_surface_pattern_design_calendar_APRIL_2016 copy

If you fancy one I have put some in my Etsy shop.

If you live in the UK you could pay by bank transfer maybe – that way I get to recoup as much of the costs as possible without having to pay fee’s – please email me at hello@claireleggett.co.uk and I’ll send the details.

If you live abroad – then using Paypal and Etsy is the way to go!

mosaic__surface_pattern_design_calendar_2016 copy

