Processed with Moldiv

In a moment of summer madness, I have decided to have a studio de-stock.

Processed with Moldiv

That is I am going to sell eighteen original watercolours and acrylics at vastly reduced rates in order to make some room for all the new stuff I’m working on and thinking about.

Processed with Moldiv

This is your advanced warning of the sale which will open Friday 14th Aug at 6pm GMT.

Processed with Moldiv

I’m going to post a quick feature of each painting that’s going in the sale over the next couple of days so you can see some larger photos and decide if there’s anything you fancy and then I’ll open the sale on Friday 16th Aug at 6pm GMT.

Processed with Moldiv

It will be first come, first served, to make a BACS payment once I’ve emailed the payment details to you (fuller details will follow with each specific picture posting).

Processed with Moldiv

So watch the blog, Facebook or Instagram (links in top side bar) if you fancy a Claire Leggett painting at a snip! ✂ ✂ ✂

