Good morning to you ! It’s a lovely bright, crisp sunny day here – perfect for the new year.

IMG_4843

I have some new year bargains to share with you – first up are the last four remaining calendars going for a song at £5 each (plus p & p).

1.2015 calendar Cover_flattened_CMYK  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you’re interested please email me at hello@claireleggett.co.uk. Postage is about £1.65 in the UK depending how many you take.

IMG_4836

And I also made some packs of cards for my Christmas markets and have a few of each left. You can see what cards are in each pack by looking at the sheet tied onto the basket in the photo. Or look here for bigger images.

£10 for five large rectange cards (that’s £2 each) and £9 for five square cards (£1.80 each) all tied up with ribbon and tags. Postage is about £1.85 in the UK depending how many you take.

Again please email hello@claireleggett.co.uk if you’re interested because I don’t have time to photograph and update my Etsy page, so I’m just selling them off here.

Happy Monday, Claire x 🙂

