loughborough1

I spent yesterday in Loughborough at the Town Hall hanging my latest exhibition in the Balcony Gallery.

balcony 1

This gallery space is open to application – hooray for Loughborough council to support the arts in this way.

IMG_3712

This is the lovely Lucie who helped me hang my pictures which was surprisingly fiddley, hot and tiring! Thank you Lucie πŸ™‚

balcony gallery 1

Here’s a little walk round once it was finished…

balcony gallery 3

balcony gallery 2

They have a packed Autumn programme so I’m hoping that lots of visitors will sit here and enjoy my paintings while they enjoy their pre-performance drinks.

balcony gallery 4

Not the most exciting set of photos ever published here but it gives you the idea πŸ˜‰

sock gallery

It will be hanging until January 2015 if you’re in the vicinity.

