claire_leggett_spring_green_in da garden

I have been immersed in painting these beauties recently – are you ready to join me in some more tulip love?

claire_leggett_spring_green_macro

These are my favourite so far, Spring Green bulbs from Sarah Raven.

claire_leggett_spring_green_forgetmenots

Add in some Liberty and a Ken Eardley vase and it’s got to be a winner no?

Claire_Leggett_set up for spring green

I have also fallen back in love with those humble beauties Forget-me-nots – such a sweet little plant, so unassuming but beautifully delicate. Worth a closer look.

Claire Leggett Spring Green florals

I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the making of this piece and bringing all the individual elements together. Hope it cheers your day a little 🙂

©  Claire Leggett    Spring Green

© Claire Leggett   Spring Green

