Anthropologie place setting with vintage cutlery

Before Christmas we spent a day in London where I saw lots of inspiring things as always.

   Display behind the counter at the Conran shop, glued to the wall

What stuck with me though were these table decorations and china ware displays.

                                                                     

Anthropologie table display

I took lots of photo’s particularly because I liked the straight on angle from directly above.

                                                                                                   

my current inspiration board

I must have been thinking along these lines for some time because when I rifled through my box of inspiring images I found loads of similar shots from magazines that I’d torn out for future use.

