What a lovely chilled Saturday I have enjoyed.

Spent most of the day in the studio tinkering with things that I’m yet to show you. Suffice to say my excitement levels have been up and down, but all will be revealed in time.

Discovered loads of new-to-me music on a spare MAC that was brought home from the studio.Thanks Simon wherever you are now – you have great taste!

Enjoyed nine hours of knowing exactly where my 15-year-old son was – completing his first day at his new Saturday job.

Took Lottie for a walk in a new-to-her wood. Suffice to say her excitement levels were just up, up and up until it was time to get a full on cold wash down with shampoo. Then she stood still. Head hung. That’s the downside of being the dog version of an off-road vehicle Lottie.

Been excited to set virtual foot for the first time in the new classroom for this course which begins on Monday. You can still register of your interested too.


Hope you’re having a great weekend too.

