ink_flowers

I didn’t mean to go missing all week. For some time I’ve been ignoring my computer telling me every time I started it up, that it was almost full. Yeah, yeah…a job for another day. You know how it goes: that day became weeks, even months and I still happily downloaded more and more photographs. That is until this week when my computer said ‘No way – not another thing”. And so I had to bite the bullet and begin downloading and archiving five years worth of photo’s in order to make space for it simply to switch on.

ink_drops_

Life seems full, full, full at the moment and so I made sure I had a little creative down-time (it’s proven by Nasa scientists to keep me sane). I got out my old inks, some wet watercolour paper and some drops of ink and had some fun bleeding the colours. Show you on Tuesday – have a good start to the week.

