I am in the mood to celebrate as my new website has gone live today! For many months the creative geniuses at iedesign have been honing www.claireleggett.co.uk into fruition and I am so delighted with it. So delighted I’m going to give away not one, not two but three pieces of work to celebrate this milestone.

three_butterflies

First up is this original painting. Each butterfly is painted onto a square of printed text from a vintage book. The whole piece is mounted (matted) and ready to frame. First name outta the hat wins this.

red_butterfly

The second name picked will win the laser print of Nasturtiums below which is again mounted (matted) and ready to frame.

Nasturtiums_print_

And last but not least, the third name randomly chosen will win this laser print of Tiny Teapot.

Tiny_Teapot_print

“What do I need to do to go in the giveaway draw ?” you ask. Anyone can win from anywhere in the world. Just have a look around my website and leave me a comment on the blog page telling me what you like best about it. It might be something about it’s appearance, something you never knew about me that you learnt from my About page or a painting in the Gallery which you’ve never seen before. Just have a good rummage around and leave a comment. I will put all the names in a hat sometime on Friday 11th March and find three winners.

 

