Sunday saw the opening of the new Christmas show at the Purple Gallery. I was so proud to have my work included in a group of wonderful work by artists such as Angela Harding and Ruth Green to name a few.

© Claire Leggett “Afternoon Tea” £395

The gallery is jammed packed with great prints (at really good prices) and some lovely jewellery. Certainly worth a look if you’re in the area.

© Claire Leggett “Nasturtiums” £165

This is the first time that I have work in two shows at once and what a wonderful way to see out the year. I could pinch myself to believe it’s really happening.

© Claire Leggett “Teapot and Orchid ” £225

Click here if you’d like to see my Purple Gallery artists page. I had a ‘moment’ when I saw it. One of those milestone moments when you awake mid dream to find it’s real. Happy days!

 

